Friday, the 29th of september, the day was finally there,
the performance of the play
we had been working on for the past 8 months.
It was also my exam, because I follow
acting classes at the conservatorium.
Of course I wanted all my friends to see me in action,
so my sister and I had invited everybody we could think of.
But when the people started to arrive, I was shocked. I had never excpected so many people!
(well the play was free entrance, so that explains alot of course)

  

 

It was amazing. Non of us was very stressed, and there were hardly any mistakes.
We played the Breakfastclub, a movie from 1985. And of course, as expected from a Latin lover, I played the role of the geek.

There are no comments on this post.

comments are welcome ;)

